top of page

Miss Mardi Gras 2024 winners have been announced

2024 Winners

Tiny Miss: Abigale Grant

Petite Miss: Addison Brunette

Little Miss: Taylor Martinez

Junior Miss: Faith Martin

PreTeen Miss: Victoria Carter

Young Miss: Kennedy Jeselink

Miss Mardi Gras 2024: Mia Schröder

Miss Mardi Gras Raffle Ticket Winner: Allison Gollihare

Not pictured Tiny Miss

All proceeds go to Newton Volunteer Fire Department.

Congratulations to all of this years winners!


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page